Oakwood Cookery School

Oakwood Cookery School

Hello! Welcome to the Oakwood Cookery School we are delighted to be offering you a chance to take part in our new cookery adventure.

Course

Private Indian Class

Sat 1st Jun 2019 | Sharan & Manju

A group of colleagues are getting together for a private Indian cookery class in the cookery school 5pm - 8pm.

£45.00

Course

Teens Cookery Class

Sat 1st Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

Our teens class today is a chinese theme running 130pm - 330pm.

£20.00

Course

Forres Brownies Private Class

Tue 4th Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

2nd Forres Brownies are visiting us for a unicorn cupcake session 630pm - 8pm.

£10.00

Course

William Grant & Sons Private class

Thu 6th Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

William Grant & Sons colleagues are joinging us for a Tapas evening in the cookery school

£45.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine

Sat 8th Jun 2019 | Sharan & Manju

Add short description here!

£45.00

Course

Diageo Private Class

Thu 13th Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

A group of colleagues are joining us for a Mexican cookery class 530pm - 830pm.

£45.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Sat 15th Jun 2019 | Vicky Farquhar

We will be making some yummy Strawberry Milkshake Cupcakes and Summer fruit loaf.

£15.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4-p7

Sat 15th Jun 2019 | Vicky Farquhar

We will be making some yummy Strawberry Milkshake Cupcakes and Summer fruit loaf

£15.00

Course

Adult & Older Child Brunch

Sun 16th Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

This class is suitable for kids age 9+ accompained by an adult for our tasty new brunch menu.

£35.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Sun 16th Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

Our adult and younger child class is suitable for ages 4+.

£25.00

Course

Forres Brownies Private Class

Tue 18th Jun 2019 | Alison McDonald

2nd Forres Brownies are visiting us for a unicorn cupcake session 630pm - 8pm.

£10.00

Course

Bailey's Birthday Party

Fri 21st Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

Bailey and her friends are celebrating her 8th Birthday with a pizza party in the cookery school 430 - 630pm.

£15.00

Course

Indian Cookery and Dine

Thu 27th Jun 2019 | Sharan & Manju

Our Indian classes are always popular - the food is so fresh and tasty.

£45.00

Course

ABM pizza & prosecco class

Fri 28th Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

A group of colleagues are getting together for a pizza & prosecco class 4pm - 630pm.

£35.00

Course

Italian Cookery & Dine - New Chef & Menu

Sat 29th Jun 2019 | Katie Urquhart

This is Katie's first class with us, we look forward enjoying her Itlalian tastes in this class.

£40.00

Course

Quick Breads - New!

Sun 30th Jun 2019 | Amanda Green

Theres nothing better than the taste of freshly made breads - come along and join us in learning some new skills.

£40.00

Course

Izzy's Birthday Party

Mon 1st Jul 2019 | Alison McDonald

Add short description here!

£15.00

Course

Ellie's Birthday Party

Mon 1st Jul 2019 | Alison McDonald

Add short description here!

£12.50

Course

Chinese Cookery - New

Thu 4th Jul 2019 | Amanda Green

Join us tonight for our new Chinese menu.

£45.00

Course

Emily's Birthday Party

Sun 7th Jul 2019 | Alison McDonald

Add short description here!

£15.00

Course

Anna's Birthday Party

Sun 7th Jul 2019 | Alison McDonald

Add short description here!

£12.50

Course

Kids Cookery p4-p7

Tue 9th Jul 2019 | Vicky Farquhar

Add short description here!

£15.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Tue 9th Jul 2019 | Vicky Farquhar

Come and join us make Macaroni Cheese with Garlic Bread & Triple Chocolate Brownies

£15.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Thu 11th Jul 2019 | Alison McDonald

Come and join us on our adult and younger baking class for ages 4+

£25.00

Course

Adult & Older Child Class

Fri 12th Jul 2019 | Alison McDonald

Add short description here!

£35.00

Course

Dinner Party and Dine

Sat 13th Jul 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£45.00

Course

Granitza Private Cookery Class

Tue 16th Jul 2019 | Sharan & Manju

Friends and Family are getting together for a private cookery class in the cookery school 6pm - 9pm.

£45.00

Course

Quick Breads

Thu 18th Jul 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£40.00

Course

American Night

Sat 20th Jul 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£45.00

Course

Lauren's Birthday Party

Sat 20th Jul 2019 | Amanda Green

Lauren & her friends are celebrating her 12th Birthday with a Bolognese & Brownies Party in the cookery school 12-2pm.

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Sun 21st Jul 2019 | Vicky Farquhar

Come and join us make Gingerbread People and Oreo Cupcakes.

£15.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4-p7

Sun 21st Jul 2019 | Vicky Farquhar

Come and join us make Gingerbread People & Oreo Cupcakes

£15.00

Course

Teens Thai

Mon 22nd Jul 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£20.00

Course

Scott Private Class

Tue 23rd Jul 2019 | Sharan & Manju

Add short description here!

£45.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine

Thu 25th Jul 2019 | Sharan & Manju

Join us for our Indian class tonight 6pm - 9pm

£45.00

Course

MIddle Eastern Delights

Fri 26th Jul 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£45.00

Course

Sunday Brunch - New!

Sun 28th Jul 2019 | Amanda Green

We have a tasty new brunch menu running today 10am - 1pm.

£40.00

Course

Kids Cupcakes & Lunch

Wed 31st Jul 2019 | Alison McDonald

Come and join us making some yummy cupcakes and we will provide lunch for the kids.

£15.00

Course

Wink & MacKeznie Pizza & Prosecco

Fri 2nd Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£35.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Sat 3rd Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£25.00

Course

Baking Class - New!

Sun 4th Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£40.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4-p7

Tue 6th Aug 2019 | Vicky Farquhar

Add short description here!

£15.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Tue 6th Aug 2019 | Vicky Farquhar

Add short description here!

£15.00

Course

Tapas Cookery Night - New!

Sat 10th Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£45.00

Course

Teens Baking

Tue 13th Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£20.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Tue 13th Aug 2019 | Alison McDonald

Add short description here!

£25.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Wed 14th Aug 2019 | Alison McDonald

Add short description here!

£15.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4-p7

Wed 14th Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£15.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine - Vegan

Thu 15th Aug 2019 | Sharan & Manju

Add short description here!

£45.00

Course

Ocean's Pizza Party

Thu 15th Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£15.00

Course

Esmie's Birthday Party

Sat 24th Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£12.50

Course

Isla's Birthday Party

Sat 24th Aug 2019 | Amanda Green

Add short description here!

£12.50

Course

Indian Full Day Class

Sun 25th Aug 2019 | Sharan & Manju

Add short description here!

£100.00