Oakwood Cookery School

Oakwood Cookery School

Hello! Welcome to the Oakwood Cookery School we are delighted to be offering you a chance to take part in our new cookery adventure.

October 2021

COVID-19 update – 

We are excited to be able to reopen our doors again and offer various classes.  Gift vouchers that were due to expire whilst we were closed due to Covid will be extended until 31st May 2022, any vouchers unused by then will no longer be valid.

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 2

Sat 23rd Apr 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

Italian new June

Fri 17th Jun 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 1

Sat 18th Jun 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Adult & Older Child Banging Burgers Class

Sun 19th Jun 2022 | Alison McDonald

£35.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Brunch Class

Sun 19th Jun 2022 | Alison McDonald

£30.00

Course

Pies and Tarts

Thu 23rd Jun 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine

Sat 25th Jun 2022 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Lily Birthday Party

Sun 26th Jun 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Elizabeth Birthday Party

Sun 26th Jun 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Tapas Menu 1

Thu 30th Jun 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

A taste of the Middle East - Vegan

Fri 1st Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Eva's Birthday Party

Sat 2nd Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Esme's Birthday party

Sat 2nd Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

American Night Menu 2

Sun 3rd Jul 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

Finlay's Birthday Party

Mon 4th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Wed 6th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Wed 6th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Tapas Menu 1

Fri 8th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Eilidh's Birthday Party

Mon 11th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Teens French Baking

Thu 14th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£25.00

Course

Dinner Party Secrets from a Masterchef Professional

Fri 15th Jul 2022 | Ross Burgess

£50.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Sat 16th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sat 16th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Sun 17th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£30.00

Course

Adult & Older Child Class 130pm - 330pm

Sun 17th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£30.00

Course

Kids Bread Making p4 +

Wed 20th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£30.00

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 2

Thu 21st Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine

Sat 23rd Jul 2022 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Fish & Shellfish

Wed 27th Jul 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00