Oakwood Cookery School

Oakwood Cookery School

Hello! Welcome to the Oakwood Cookery School we are delighted to be offering you a chance to take part in our new cookery adventure.

22nd April 2020

COVID-19 update – At the moment we have suspended all classes temporarily, until we receive further guidance from the government.  We will then reschedule all cancelled classes and add in extra classes to allow us to accommodate everyone.  If there is a class you would be interested, please do email us and we can let you know should the classes go ahead.  In the meantime we are adding some wee cookery videos to our Facebook page – please check it out.  We really are missing our classes and our lovely students.

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sun 8th Nov 2020 | Alison McDonald

£17.50

Course

Kids Cookery p1-p3

Sun 8th Nov 2020 | Alison McDonald

£17.50

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Sun 15th Nov 2020 | Alison McDonald

£27.50

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 1

Fri 20th Nov 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

Teens Cookery

Sun 22nd Nov 2020 | Alison McDonald

£22.50

Course

Teens Cookery 1

Sun 22nd Nov 2020 | Alison McDonald

£22.50

Course

Mexican Cookery Menu 2

Thu 26th Nov 2020 | Alison McDonald

£50.00

Course

Indian Street Food May

Sat 28th Nov 2020 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

American Night Menu 2

Fri 4th Dec 2020 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Sat 5th Dec 2020 | Alison McDonald

£30.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sun 6th Dec 2020 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1-p3

Sun 6th Dec 2020 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Teens Christmas Class

Tue 8th Dec 2020 | Erica Dougan

£25.00

Course

Thai Cookery Menu 1

Thu 10th Dec 2020 | Erica Dougan

£50.00

Course

Adult & Child Class

Sat 12th Dec 2020 | Alison McDonald

£30.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine April

Sat 12th Dec 2020 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Christmas Baking

Sun 13th Dec 2020 | Erica Dougan

£40.00

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 2

Wed 16th Dec 2020 | Erica Dougan

£50.00

Course

Steak Night

Thu 17th Dec 2020 | Craig Smith

£50.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine March

Sat 19th Dec 2020 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Edible Christmas Gifts

Sun 20th Dec 2020 | Alison McDonald

£40.00

Course

Kids Christmas Cookery p1 - p3

Mon 21st Dec 2020 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Kids Christmas Cookery p4 - p7

Mon 21st Dec 2020 | Alison McDonald

£20.00