Oakwood Cookery School

Oakwood Cookery School

Hello! Welcome to the Oakwood Cookery School we are delighted to be offering you a chance to take part in our new cookery adventure.

October 2021

COVID-19 update – 

We are excited to be able to reopen our doors again and offer various classes.  Gift vouchers that were due to expire whilst we were closed due to Covid will be extended until 31st May 2022, any vouchers unused by then will no longer be valid.

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 2

Sat 23rd Apr 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

Eva's Birthday Party

Sat 2nd Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Esme's Birthday party

Sat 2nd Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Finlay's Birthday Party

Mon 4th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Wed 6th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Wed 6th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Tapas Menu 1

Fri 8th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Eilidh's Birthday Party

Mon 11th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Teens French Baking

Thu 14th Jul 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£25.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sat 16th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class

Sun 17th Jul 2022 | Alison McDonald

£30.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine

Sat 23rd Jul 2022 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Teens Class

Wed 3rd Aug 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£25.00

Course

Adult & Older Child Super Sushi Class

Thu 4th Aug 2022 | Grantis Gee

£35.00

Course

Alba Birthday Party

Sun 7th Aug 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£14.00

Course

Ruby Birthday Party

Sun 7th Aug 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Ella Birthday Party

Tue 9th Aug 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£14.00

Course

Amber Birthday Party

Tue 9th Aug 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£14.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Wed 10th Aug 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Wed 10th Aug 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

A taste of Greece

Fri 12th Aug 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£50.00

Course

Maisy Birthday Party

Sun 14th Aug 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£12.50

Course

Kalib Birthday Party

Sun 14th Aug 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£15.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class 10am - 12pm

Sat 20th Aug 2022 | Alison McDonald

£30.00

Course

Lana - Jade Birthday Party

Sat 20th Aug 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Aria Birthday Party

Sun 21st Aug 2022 | Alison McDonald

£12.50

Course

Ashley Birthday Party

Sun 21st Aug 2022 | Alison McDonald

£14.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine

Sat 27th Aug 2022 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Sushi - new menu

Sun 28th Aug 2022 | Grantis Gee

£50.00

Course

Moray Chamber of Commerce Evening

Wed 31st Aug 2022 | Grantis Gee

£1.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sun 4th Sep 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Kids Cookery p1 - p3

Sun 4th Sep 2022 | Alison McDonald

£20.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine

Sat 24th Sep 2022 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sun 25th Sep 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£20.00

Course

Teens Class

Sun 25th Sep 2022 | Gaenor Arands

£25.00