Oakwood Cookery School

Oakwood Cookery School

Hello! Welcome to the Oakwood Cookery School we are delighted to be offering you a chance to take part in our new cookery adventure.

20th March 2020

COVID-19 update – At the moment we have suspended all classes until 1st April 2020, we will then review the situation and take the next steps from there following Government guidance.  If there is a class you would be interested, please do email us and we can let you know should the classes go ahead.  Understandably if you wish to cancel any bookings please also get in touch, such a sad and uncertain time for many businesses.

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Thu 2nd Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£17.50

Course

Kids Cookery p1-p3

Thu 2nd Apr 2020 | Vicky Farquhar

£17.50

Course

Joss Birthday Party

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£12.50

Course

Main 50th Birthday

Sat 4th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

Evie Birthday Party

Sat 4th Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£15.00

Course

Morgan Birthday Party

Sun 5th Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£12.50

Course

Spring Dinner Party

Sun 5th Apr 2020 | Craig Smith

£50.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class Easter Holidays

Tue 7th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£27.50

Course

Thai Cookery Menu 1

Wed 8th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

Teens Easter Holidays

Thu 9th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£22.50

Course

Teens Easter Holidays AM

Thu 9th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£22.50

Course

Chloe's Birthday Party

Fri 10th Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£15.00

Course

Kids Cookery Easter Hols 2

Fri 10th Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£17.50

Course

Jamie Birthday Party

Sat 11th Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£12.50

Course

Zara's Birthday Party

Sat 11th Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£12.50

Course

Speedy Vegan Meals

Thu 16th Apr 2020 | Katie Urquhart

£50.00

Course

Tapas Menu 1

Fri 17th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

Indian Private Class

Sat 18th Apr 2020 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Breads Class

Sun 19th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£100.00

Course

Indian Cookery & Dine April

Thu 23rd Apr 2020 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Kids Cookery p4 - p7

Sat 25th Apr 2020 | Alison McDonald

£17.50

Course

Kids Cookery p1-p3

Sat 25th Apr 2020 | Vicky Farquhar

£17.50

Course

Adult & Older Child Mexican

Sun 26th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£35.00

Course

Adult & Younger Child Class April

Sun 26th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£27.50

Course

Teens Cookery April

Tue 28th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£22.50

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 2

Wed 29th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

Rushton Pizza & Prosecco

Thu 30th Apr 2020 | Amanda Green

£35.00

Course

Italian Cookery & Dine - Menu 2

Sat 2nd May 2020 | Katie Urquhart

£50.00

Course

Lucy's Birthday Party

Sun 3rd May 2020 | Alison McDonald

£15.00

Course

Hopeman Brownies

Tue 5th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£10.00

Course

Mexican Cookery Menu 1

Thu 7th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

American Night Menu 2

Fri 8th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

MacKenzie Private Indian Class

Sat 9th May 2020 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Teens Cookery May

Tue 12th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£22.50

Course

Thai Cookery Menu 2

Wed 13th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

Foraging evening

Thu 14th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£10.00

Course

Lhanbryde & Urquhart Brownies

Tue 19th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£10.00

Course

Scottish Cookery and Dine

Thu 21st May 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

Indian Street Food May

Sun 24th May 2020 | Sharan & Manju

£50.00

Course

Lhanbryde & Urquhart Brownies

Tue 26th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£10.00

Course

Chinese Cookery Menu 1

Sat 30th May 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00

Course

A Taste of the Med 1

Sun 31st May 2020 | Amanda Green

£50.00